Campus Improvement Team

The VOE Campus Improvement Team (CIT) is composed equally of school and non-school personnel.  School CIT members are elected by a vote of their peers in February. Non-school CIT members are selected by lottery, in conjunction with the school CIT member elections.  The non-school portion of the CIT is made up of parents, a business representative, and a community representative. According to district policy, the Campus Improvement Team's role is to advise the Principal on decisions in the areas of goal setting, curriculum, budgeting, staffing patterns, and school organization.

Meeting Dates:

September 8, 2022

October 6, 2022

November 10, 2022

January 12, 2023

March 9, 2023

May 11, 2023



Kim Reynolds -Principal

Margie Moerbe - Assistant Principal

Brooke Monteith - Assistant Principal

Jenna Green Staff - Teacher

Maria Ramirez  Staff- Teacher

Stacy Black Staff - non-teaching

Amanda Germain Staff - Teacher

Nicky Servos Parent

Cassidy Odom Parent

Nicki Newell Parent

Timothy Toale Parent

Jennifer Davidow - Community

Lori Koehn - Business

Lexi Marshall District Liaison